Evaluating Survey Results

 

To view the results of a survey, go to Grading of AT&S and click on the title of the survey.

Results can only be seen once everyone has had a chance to submit. If instructors were to view results often, they might get an idea of who has submitted so far and this dilutes anonymity. In order to preserve anonymity, a survey is “frozen” once the instructor has viewed the results.

Once the instructor chooses to view the results, the survey is finished – no new submissions are accepted. It cannot be re-opened.

However, there is plenty of warning before this happens.

[rule_top]

Print Friendly