Editing a Module

 

From the Author View page, click the title of the module you want to edit.

You will be directed to the Edit Module page where you can make changes.

Once you have changed the module properties, complete the process:

  • Click Save to save your changes and return to the Author View page.
  • Click Add Content Sections to save changes and continue adding sections.
  • To delete a module, go back to the Author View page, check the box in front of a module to select it, and click on the Delete icon.

Co-Authoring Tip: It is recommended that only one instructor make changes to a module at a time. If you will co-author content, establish regular authoring times with your partner or split modules to avoid conflicts when saving your work.  ‚Äč