Adjust-All HQ allows you to completely delete items from the course from a single, convenient location.
Items that you can delete include:
To delete an item, simply click on the trash icon to the far right. You will be asked to confirm the deletion of the item from the course. There is no undo.
Note: When deleting a module, the items under it do not get deleted from the course; they get listed under “Other Course Items” in Adjust-All HQ. Only the module is deleted from the course.