Publish / Unpublish in Bulk or Individually

Publish / Unpublish in Bulk or Individually

Publish / Unpublish in Bulk or Individually

You may select an item, several, or all items and publish or unpublish them at once.

To select all the items in the course, click on the checkbox at the very top left of Adjust-All HQ and then click on the gear icon and select the operation you want.

adjust-all hq menu options

No need to save. The function will be applied the moment you click on it.

You may also just click on the publish or unpublish icon by each item to toggle its setting, just like it’s done in Canvas.

Publish or unpublish indiv. items using the icons

Note: Items that have student submissions cannot be unpublished (a Canvas LMS policy).