Removing All Dates from a Course

Removing All Dates from a Course

Removing All Dates from a Course

This feature allows instructors to clear all dates in a course at once. This feature is useful if instructors have too many conflicting dates in a course and need to start with a new slate, or they brought content over from another term and didn’t adjust dates upon import. This feature will literally remove all the dates from the course with a single click. The dates that are removed are those included in announcements, modules, quizzes, assignments and discussions.

To remove all dates in a course, click on the gear icon at the top right of Adjust-All HQ, and click on “Remove All Dates”. You will be asked to confirm the deletion by clicking on the ‘Delete’ button. Please use this feature with caution, as there is no undo.

delete all dates at once

You may elect to back out of the operation by clicking on ‘Keep’.