When an evaluation closes, results are sent automatically to the authorized individuals, as set during the survey distribution.
You may also choose to send results to teachers when the evaluation closes. Just check the box in settings.
To resend the results to authorized recipients, click on the mail icon on the menu and then on “Send”.
From this view, you may change the results recipients or add additional email addresses, separated by commas.
This option is available only after a course evaluation is closed and results were sent.
In addition to sending the results to authorized individuals, the system administrator can also download the results of a survey by clicking on the “Download PDF with Results” button available on the Dashboard menu of a course. This function (button) is only available after a survey closes.